Mail Ballot

Current Elections Results

Public Notices

Upcoming Elections

Upcoming Elections

Saturday, May 1, 2021 – City & School Election

Last Day to Register to Vote is on Thursday, April 1, 2021.
Last Day to Apply for Ballot by Mail (Received, not Postmarked) is Tuesday, April 20, 2021.
Early Voting begins Monday, April 19, 2021 and ends on Tuesday, April 27, 2021.

 

Tuesday, November 2, 2020 – Uniform Election

Last Day to Register to Vote is on Monday, October 4, 2021.
Last Day to Apply for Ballot by Mail (Received, not Postmarked) is Friday, October 22, 2021.
Early Voting begins Monday, October 18, 2021 and ends on Friday, October 29, 2021.

Mail Ballot

Elections Results

Public Notices

Upcoming Elections